This pack contains 6 life cycle packs: pumpkins, plants, chickens, apples, bees and butterflies. Each pack contains activities to help you teach life sciences such as spinners, flipbooks, reading comprehension activities, vocabulary work and more.


Inside this bundle you will find the following products:

  • Pumpkin Life Cycle
  • Plant Life Cycle
  • Butterfly Life Cycle 
  • Chicken Life Cycle 
  • Bee Life Cycle
  • Apple Life Cycle
  • Frog Life Cycle
  • Rabbit Life Cycle


Aligns with the Australian Curriculum for Foundation Year Science:

Living things have basic needs, including food and water


Aligns with the Australian Curriculum for Year 1:

Living things have a variety of external features

Living things live in different places where their needs are met

SAVE 20% Life Cycle Bundle Activities

  • File Info

    Electronic Download

    File Type: 3 x PDF

    Number of pages: 110

    Suggested Year Level: Year 1